NOUS JOINDRE
NOUS VOUS RÉPONDRONS EN MOINS DE 12 HEURES.

Mobile

Expérience client
LEARN MORE
Les applications mobiles de Mosino offrent un canal de communication en temps réel reliant le personnel de votre établissement et vos clients. Les clients peuvent accéder à tous les services depuis leurs propres appareils mobiles, et l'option infonuagique s'assure que tous les renseignements sont synchronisés à travers tous les appareils.
Peu importe l'appareil

Expérience client

L'expérience mobile est essentielle à la prestation de tout service moderne. Mosino Mobile est la clé vous permettant de créer une expérience client interactive réussie, et de redonner à votre personnel le pouvoir de poser les bons gestes. Avec Mosino, l'interaction de vos clients avec votre établissement, à tous les points de contact, se fait facilement, simplement et de façon intuitive.

Peu importe l'appareil

Avec les applications natives de type iOS et Android, les portails Web et les applications Web progressives (PWA), tous vos clients peuvent accéder à vos services, peu importe l'appareil qu'ils utilisent. Toutes les applications sont gérées par Mosino afin que vous puissiez concentrer votre attention sur vos clients et non sur la technologie.
4915 Rue Dobrin,
Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 2N9,
Canada
(C) MOSINO 2020

SUPPORT CONTACT
For support inquiries, please contact:
support@mosinocorp.com


MOSINO ADDRESS
3535 Boulevard de la Côte-Vertu,
Saint-Laurent, QC
H4R 1R2, Canada
Phone : +1 514 900 5070

Let's work together!
We will respond in less than 12 hours

Mobile

Customer Experience
LEARN MORE
Mosino's mobile applications provide a real-time communication channel between your property's staff and your guests. Customers can access all services through their own mobile devices, and the cloud option ensures all information is synchronized across all devices.
Device Agnostic

Customer Experience

The mobile experience is paramount to the delivery of any modern service. Mosino Mobile is the key to creating a successful interactive customer experience and empowering your staff to do what's right. We make it easy, simple and intuitive for guests to interact with your property at all touch points.

Device Agnostic

With iOS and Android native apps as well as Web portals and Progress Web Apps (PWA), all your customers can access your services no matter what device they use. All apps are managed by Mosino to ensure you can focus on your customers and not the technology
4915 Rue Dobrin,
Saint-Laurent, QC H4R 2N9,
Canada
(C) MOSINO 2020

SUPPORT CONTACT
For support inquiries, please contact:
support@mosinocorp.com


MOSINO ADDRESS
3535 Boulevard de la Côte-Vertu,
Saint-Laurent, QC
H4R 1R2, Canada
Phone : +1 514 900 5070